Return to Solid Color Pom Pony
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast! January 23, 2018
Reviewer: SMCHS JV Song from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  
Thank you for fulfilling our order so fast! The girls had them in time for their first 2018 competition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid color Pom Pony January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Koch from Waupaca, WI United States  
I have three daughters on the dance team and have made many hangers for my daughters poms. They really liked the idea better than my hanger with clips. They can hang the pom pony on anything and put it in their garment bags for safe keeping. We bought the entire team one for their gift at our State competition. I, as a parent was happy with the very sturdy construction and that there is a place to put the names of each dance on the Pom Pony. I am sure the dance team will love them and most likely continue to purchase them for future dance team members.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Breanna Greenwood from Charleston, SC United States  
We had trouble navigating the online ordering system.  Went through the contact us link and got great customer service.  Order was shipped that day (Thursday) and was received on Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Brewington from Clinton, SC United States  
My order was shipped quick, despite my ordering in the Christmas rush, and was received by the date I needed it! Arrived perfectly and my daughter was thrilled! Will definitely order from again. Highly recommended company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick, easy, convenient! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Taylor from Birmingham, MI United States  
I ordered 17 Pom Ponies for my daughter's Varsity dance team.  The selection of colors was fantastic.  Ordering online was super easy and the owners were quick to answer my questions.  The Pom Ponies arrived in a matter of days, just in time for the start of Competition Season.  The girls love the ease and convenience of their Pom Ponies and they make their dance bags look so polished!  Never again will they have to pull their crushed poms from the bottom of their bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MVHS Cheer November 6, 2017
Reviewer: MKS from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Love that these keep Pom Poms looking great.  I like the fact that I ordered them and they showed up in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Torres from El Paso, TX United States  
Fast delivery! Came in just in time for game day!! Super happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Texasjeepgirl from Spring , TX United States  
The Pom Pony makes it so easy to carry your Pom Poms! My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?